## Schedule

## (Timing is indicative only)

	Monday 10 April	
Time	Name	
9:00	Introductions	
9:30	Crown	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:00	Crown	
1:00	Lunch	
2:00	Crown	
2:30	Marlborough District Council	

	Tuesday 11 April	
Time	Name	
9:00	Harbour Master	
9:30	Kiwirail	
10:00	Port Marlborough	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:00	Arapawa Blue Pearls	
11:30	Christian Roman	
12:00	Waikawa Boating Club	
12:30	Gary Hooper	
1:00	Lunch	
2:00	Aquaculture New Zealand	
2:30	TIL - Freight	
2:35	Karen Mant	
2:45	Rhea Hopkinson	
3:00	Charles Park	

	Wednesday 12 April	
Time	Name	
9:00	Clive Barker	
9:30	Apex Marine Farm Limited	
10:00	Robin Cox	
10:15	Mark Preece	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:00	Crail Bay Trust and Crail Bay Aquaculture Limited	
11:15	Jonathan Large and on behalf of the Marine Farming Association	
11:30	Te Atiawa o Te Waka-a-Maui Trust	
12:00	Pere Hawes	

	Tuesday 18 April	
Time	Name	
9:00	New Zealand King Salmon	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:00	New Zealand King Salmon	
1:00	Lunch	
2:00	New Zealand King Salmon	
3:30	Afternoon Tea	
4:00	New Zealand King Salmon (day includes personal presentations from Grant Rosewarne & Lauraine Jacobs)	

	Wednesday 19 April	
Time	Name	
9:00	New Zealand King Salmon	
9:30	Sanford Limited	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:30	Nikau Cove Limited	
11:45	Laurence O'Connell	
12:00	Neil McLennan	
12:15	Tony Black	
1:00	Lunch	
2:00	Guardians of the Sounds	
2:30	Steffan Browning	
3:00	Paul Candlish, Kristina Jensen	
3:30	Afternoon Tea	
3:45	Clifftops NZ	
4:15	Alistair Boyle	

Monday 1 May	
Time	Name
10:20	French Pass Residents Incorporation
10.30	Peter Beech
11:15	Evaon Watkins
11:30	Judy and Dr John Hellstrom
12:00	Penelope Gluyas
12:30	Norm Gourdie
12:45	Ron and Lorraine Rolston
1:00	Lunch
2:00	Timothy and Jane Greenhough
2:15	Jean Loomis
2:30	Liz Griffiths
2:45	Clintondale Trust
3:00	Duncan Bay Residents Association
	Christine Tufnell
3:30	Afternoon Tea
4:15	Hazel Monk

	Tuesday 2 May	
Time	Name	
9:00	Rob Pooley	
9:30	H Janssen	
10:00	Marlborough Environment Centre	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:00	Peter Martin and Nicki Elliot	
12:00	The Sunshine Trust	
12:15	Jan Whillans and Duncan Patterson, Vanessa and David Griffiths	
1:00	Lunch	
2:00	Frank Higgot and Susan Caldwell	
2:30	East Bay Conservation Society	
3:00	Afternoon Tea	
4:30	John Leader and Des Boyce	

	Monday 8 May	
Time	Name	
10:30	Julian Ironside on Behalf of Friends of Nelson Haven, Kenepuru and Central Sounds Residents' Association and Pelorus Boating Club	
1:00	Lunch	
2:00	Julian Ironside on Behalf of Friends of Nelson Haven, Kenepuru and Central Sounds Residents' Association and Pelorus Boating Club	
2:30	Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society of New Zealand Inc	
3:30	Afternoon Tea	
4:00	Hanneke Kroon and Joop Jansen	
5:00	Oliver Brennan	

	Tuesday 9 May	
Time	Name	
9:00	Jim Goulding	
9:15	Katherine Saville-Smith	
9:30	Environmental Defence Society	
10:30	Morning Tea	
11:00	Environmental Defence Society	
12:00	Martin Pinder	
12:30	McGuinness Institute	
1:30	Lunch	
3:00	Expert Meeting – Landscape	

	Wednesday 10 May	
Time	Name	
10:30	Expert Meeting – Economic	

	Monday 15 May	
Time	Name	
10:30	Expert Meeting – King Shag	

Wednesday 17 May		
	Te Hora Marae	
Time	Time Name	
10:00	Hui at Te Hora Marae	

Monday 22 May	
Time	Name
10:30	Reply by Marlborough District Council and Relocation Proposer

## **END OF HEARING**